Events

Woodhaven House hosts live music on most Friday & Saturday nights.  Music starts at 10pm.
See our schedule of upcoming bands:


 

Friday, April 7

The Untouchables

Premier dance band out of NYC. See a sneak peek on youtube
Follow The Untouchables on facebook


Saturday, April 8

good-grief2

Good Grief

High energy, kick-ass rock & roll
GoodGriefRocks.com


Friday, April 14

Mac / Glidden

It’s the best duo in town!
Rocking just like a full band without ruining anybody’s hear.
Awesome musicians, with a great energy,
and a genuine talent to make everyone feel good instantly, wherever they perform.
Don’t miss them!
Great times guaranteed!
Mac / Glidden on facebook


Saturday, April 15

Shockwave

Long Island’s hottest premier dance party band
ShockWaveBandNY.com


Friday, April 21

1984

Long Island’s newest 80’s party band, playing the best hits of the 1980s
1984band.net/


Saturday, April 22

wild-hearted-son

Wild Hearted Son

Hard rock covers.
Wild Hearted Son on facebook


Friday, April 28

blake-flattley

Blake Flattley

Blake Flattley is an American singer-songwriter.
BlakeFlattley.com


Saturday, April 29

free-pass

Free Pass

Cover band plays a variety of rock, blues and pop music.
FreePassRocks.com


Friday, May 5

almostfamous-bio
Almost Famous

a tribute to arena rock
It’s what rock & roll has been missing…for far too long.
Almostfamoustheband.com


Saturday, May 6

good-grief2

Good Grief

High energy, kick-ass rock & roll
GoodGriefRocks.com


See a partial list of bands that have played at Woodhaven House