St. Patrick’s Day 2013 (Archives)

stpatricksday2013St. Patrick’s Day is so huge in New York City that it takes a whole month to celebrate it, so March is St. Patrick’s month in New York.

Here is what you (may have) missed so far this month…

– slainte, Murph

[note: locations are in Manhattan unless stated otherwise]

Tuesday, March 5, 2013

Wednesday, March 6, 2013

Thursday, March 7, 2013

Friday, March 8, 2013

Saturday, March 9, 2013

Sunday, March 10, 2013

Monday, March 11, 2013

Tuesday, March 12

Wednesday, March 13

Thursday, March 14

Friday, March 15

Saturday, March 16, 2013

nyc-stpatricksdayparade2013
The St. Patrick’s Day Parade
– 11am – 5pm
Fifth Ave. from 44th St. to 86th St.
New York, NY
NYCStPatricksParade.org

But wait, there’s more…

Saturday, March 16, 2013

Manhattan – Below 14th St.:

Manhattan – 14th-59th St. (West Side):
W. teens:

W. 20s:

W. 30s:

W. 40s:

W. 50s:

Manhattan – 14th-59th St. (East Side):
E. 20s:

E. 30s:

E. 40s:

E. 50s:

Manhattan – Above 59th St.:

Queens:

Brooklyn:

Bronx:

Nassau Co:

Westchester:

New Jersey:

stpatricksday2013

Comments are closed.

Quantcast