St. Patrick’s Day Month 2013

stpatricksday2013St. Patrick’s Day is so huge in New York City that it takes a whole month to celebrate it, so March is St. Patrick’s month in New York. Keep checking this space to help you plan your St. Patrick’s Day (& month) activities. Facebook users, check out our annual St. Patrick’s Day flyer gallery. – slainte, Murph

[note: locations are in Manhattan unless stated otherwise]

Sunday, March 17, 2013

ManhattanBelow 14th St:

ManhattanBetween 14th & 59th St:

ManhattanAbove 59th St:

Brooklyn:

Staten Island:

  • Staten Island St. Patrick’s Day Parade

Queens:

Bronx:

Nassau Co.:

Suffolk Co.:

Westchester Co.:

Rockland Co.:

New Jersey:

Connecticut:

  • U2 Nation at Fairfield Theatre Co., Fairfield, CT.

and because St. Patrick’s Day isn’t over until we say it is…

Monday, March 18

Tuesday, March 19, 2013

Wednesday, March 20, 2013

Thursday, March 21, 2013

Friday, March 22, 2013

Saturday, March 23, 2013

Sunday, March 24, 2013

Monday, March 25, 2013

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

  • U2 Nation 8pm at Resorts World Casino, Jamaica, Queens, NY

Thursday, March 28, 2013

Saturday, March 30, 2013

[Like all things in NYC, this page is perpetually under construction. Feel free to post your favorite events in the comments section below...]
stpatricksday2013and previously
To see what you may have missed so far, check out our St. Patrick’s Month Archives.

Share and Enjoy

One Response to “St. Patrick’s Day Month 2013”

  1. Liz Taylor
    March 16, 2013 at 1:11 am #

    Karaoke on St. Patrick’s Day evening at 7:30PM At Bliss Street Station, Sunnyside, Queens, NY. http://www.bliss47bar.com
    Special Holiday Menu Available Sat 3/16 & Sun 3/17

Leave a Reply

Email
Print