NFL Playoff Viewing in NYC

NFL Playoffs

The playoffs for The 2020 NFL season began with
Wild Card weekend on January 9 & 10, 2021. After the 2020 season, eighteen teams went home, including the home-town NY Giants and NY Jets, while fourteen teams made the playoffs: 4 division winners and 3 Wild Cards in each conference.
In the AFC,  Kansas City Chiefs earned a first-round bye, while The Buffalo Bills, Tennessee Titans and Pittsburgh Steelers won their divisions and will host wild cards Indianapolis Colts, Baltimore Ravens and Cleveland Browns.
In the NFC, The Green Bay Packers have earned a first-round bye, while the Seattle Seahawks, Washington Football Team and New Orleans Saints won their division and will play the L.A. Rams, Tampa Bay Buccaneers and Chicago Bears, respectively.



Super Bowl

Sunday, February 7, 2021
Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. Kansas City Chiefs


Wild Card Weekend:

Saturday, January 9, 2021

Buffalo Bills 27, Indianapolis Colts 24

L.A. Rams 30, Seattle Seahawks 20

Tampa Bay Buccaneers 31, Washington Football Team 23

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Baltimore Ravens 20, Tennessee Titans 13

New Orleans Saints 21, Chicago Bears 9

Cleveland Browns 48, Pittsburgh Steelers 37

Divisional Playoffs

Saturday, January 16:

Green Bay Packers 32, Los Angeles Rams 18

Buffalo Bills ad
Buffalo Bills 17, Baltimore Ravens 3

Sunday, January 17:

Kansas City Chiefs 22, Cleveland Browns 17

Tampa Bay Buccaneers 30, New Orleans Saints 20

Conference Championships

Sunday, January 24, 2020

Tampa Bay Buccaneers 31, Green Bay Packers 26

Kansas City Chiefs 38, Buffalo Bills 24

Comments are closed.

Verified by MonsterInsights