Warning: call_user_func_array() [function.call-user-func-array]: First argument is expected to be a valid callback, '' was given in /homepages/11/d400954896/htdocs/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 298

Where to Watch Rugby World Cup in NYC

rugbyworldcup2015The 2015 Rugby World Cup runs from September 18 through October 31. Twenty nations competed in four groups:
Pool A: Australia, Wales, England, Fiji, Uruguay
Pool B: South Africa, Scotland, Japan, Samoa, USA
Pool C: New Zealand, Argentina , Georgia, Tonga, Namibia
Pool D: Ireland, France, Italy, Romania, Canada 

They are down to Championship weekend. South Africa will play Argentina for the bronze on Friday, and Australia plays New Zealand for the 2015 Rugby World Cup on Saturday, October 31.

Schedule:

done.  see you in Japan in 2019.

 

[Game Watch Locations][Schedule] [Results]


Game Watch Locations:

Here are some venues in NYC that are showing Rugby World Cup. Please note: Since many of these matches are aired via pay-per-view, a cover charge may apply. It is always a good idea to call the venue to confirm that they are showing your desired match.

playwright-logo-300Rugby World Cup at The Playwright

The Playwright
27 W. 35th St. (between 5th & 6th Ave.)
New York, NY
(212) 268-8868
PlaywrightIrishPubNYC.com


australian_rugby-world-cup-final2015Rugby World Cup at The Australian
showing every match live
no cover
doors open 10am
at:
The Australian NYC
The Australian
20 W. 38th St. (between 5th & 6th Ave.)
New York, NY
(212) 869-8601
TheAustralianNYC.com


stout_rugbyworldcup20152015 Rugby World Cup at Stout
Stout is showing every match live

 

at:
Stout
133 W. 33rd St.
(bet. Sixth & Seventh Ave.)
New York, NY
(212) 629-6191
StoutNYC.com

 


quinns-nyc2015 Rugby World Cup at Quinn’s

at:
Quinn’s
356 W. 44th St.
(between 8th & 9th Ave.)
New York, NY
(212) 445-0131
QuinnsNYC.com


tirnanog-logo-woodRugby Semi Final
showing live, Saturday, Oct. 24
New Zealand v South Africa
$20 Cover Charge
11am
at:
Tir na nOg Bar & Grill
315 W. 39th St. (between 8th & 9th Ave.)
New York, NY
(212) 760-0072.
TirnanOgNYC.com


Rugby World Cup Semi-Finals at Mr. Dennehy’s

Mr. Dennehy's
at:
Mr. Dennehy’s

63 Carmine St. (between 7th Ave. S. & Bedford St.)
New York, NY
(212) 414-1223
MrDennehys.com

 

Also showing at:

Baker Street: 1152 First Ave. (63rd St.) New York, NY (212) 688-9663
Beckett’s: 81 Pearl St. New York, NY (212) 269-1001
The Grafton: 126 First Ave. (between 7th St. & St. Mark’s Pl.) New York, NY (212) 228-8580
The Montrose: 47 Fifth Ave. (Bergen St.) Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY. (347) 763-0010
The Red Lion: 151 Bleecker St. New York, NY (212) 260-9797

 

[Game Watch Locations][Schedule] [Results]


Results:

Friday, September 18
England 35-11 Fiji

Saturday, September 19
Tonga 10-17 Georgia
Ireland 50-7 Canada
South Africa 32-34 Japan
France 32-10 Italy

Sunday, September 20
Samoa 25-16 USA
Wales 54-9 Uruguay
New Zealand 26-16 Argentina

Wednesday, September 23
Scotland 45-10 Japan
Australia 28-13 Fiji
France 38-11 Romania

Thursday, September 24
New Zealand 58-14 Namibia

Friday, September 25
Argentina 54-9 Georgia

Saturday, September 26
Italy 23-18 Canada
South Africa 46-6 Samoa
England 25-28 Wales

Sunday, September 27
Australia 65-3 Uruguay
Scotland 39-16 USA
Ireland 44-10 Romania

Tuesday, September 29
Tonga 35-21 Namibia

Thursday, October 1
Wales 23-13 Fiji
France 41-18 Canada

Friday, October 2
New Zealand 43-10 Georgia

Saturday, October 3
Samoa 5-26 Japan
South Africa 34-16 Scotland
England 13-33 Australia

Sunday, October 4
Argentina 45-16 Tonga
Ireland 16-9 Italy

Tuesday, October 6
Canada 15-17 Romania
Fiji 47-15 Uruguay

Wednesday, October 7
South Africa 64-0 USA
Namibia 16-17 Georgia

Friday, October 9
New Zealand 47-9 Tonga

Saturday, October 10
Samoa 33-36 Scotland
Australia 15-6 Wales
England 60-3 Uruguay

Sunday, October 11
Argentina 64-19 Namibia
Italy 32-22 Romania
France 9-24 Ireland
USA 18-28 Japan

Saturday, October 17
Quarter Finals
South Africa 23-19 Wales
New Zealand 62-13 France

Sunday, October 18
Quarter Finals
Ireland 20-43 Argentina
Australia 35-34 Scotland

Saturday, October 24
Semi Finals
South Africa 18-20 New Zealand

Sunday, October 25
Semi Finals
Argentina 15-29 Australia

Friday, October 30
Bronze final
South Africa 24-13 Argentina

Saturday, October 31
2015 Rugby World Cup Final
New Zealand 34-17 Australia

[Game Watch Locations][Schedule] [Results]

 

 

 

Share and Enjoy

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Email
Print
Quantcast