NHL Playoffs

2012 NHL Stanly Cup Playoffs

Congratulations to the NY Rangers and the NJ Devils for advancing to the Eastern Conference finals of the NHL Stanley Cup playoffs.

[Matchups] [Schedule] [Scores]

Matchups:

Conference Finals:
Eastern:
NY Rangers (#1) vs. NJ Devils (#6) [Devils win 4-2]
Western:
Phoenix Coyotes (#3) vs. L.A. Kings (#8) [Kings win 4-1]

 

Schedule:
Stanley Cup Finals:
Wednesday, May 30. Los Angeles at New Jersey: Game 1 – 8pm
Saturday, June 2: Los Angeles at New Jersey: Game 2  – 8pm
Monday, June 4: New Jersey at Los Angeles: Game 3 – 8pm
Wednesday, June 6: New Jersey at Los Angeles: Game 4 -8pm
Saturday, June 9: Los Angeles at New Jersey: Game 5* –  8pm
Monday, June 11: New Jersey at Los Angeles: Game 6* –  8pm
Wednesday, June 13: Los Angeles at New Jersey: Game 7* – 8pm
All game times ET.
* if necessary.

[Matchups] [Schedule] [Scores]

Scores:

Monday, May 14
NY Rangers 3, New Jersey 0

Tuesday, May 15
Los Angeles 4, Phoenix 0

Wednesday, May 16
New Jersey 3, NY Rangers 2

Thursday, May 17
Los Angeles 2, Phoenix 1

Saturday, May 19
NY Rangers 3, New Jersey 0

Sunday, May 20
Phoenix 2, Los Angeles 0

Monday, May 21
New Jersey 4, NY Rangers 1

Tuesday, May 22
Los Angeles 4, Phoenix 3 (OT)

Wednesday, May 23
New Jersey 5, NY Rangers 3

Friday, May 25:

NJ Devils 3, NY Rangers 2 (OT)

[Matchups] [Schedule] [1st round scores] [2nd round scores]

More details at NHL.com

 

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Quantcast