NBA Playoff Schedule

Saturday, April 20            
Game 1: New York 85, Boston 78
Game 1: Denver 97, Golden State 95
Game 1: Brooklyn 106,  Chicago 89
Game 1: LA Clippers 112, Memphis 91

Sunday, April 21      
Game 1: Indiana 107, Atlanta 90
Game 1: San Antonio 91, LA Laker 79
Game 1: Miami  110, Milwaukee 87
Game 1: Oklahoma City 120, Houston 91

Monday, April 22      
Game 2: Chicago 90, Brooklyn 82
Game 2: LA Clippers 93, Memphis 91

Tuesday, April 23  
Milwaukee at Miami    Game 2    7:30pm
Boston at New York    Game 2    8pm
Golden State at Denver    Game 2    10:30pm

Wednesday, April 24    
Houston at Oklahoma City Game 2    7pm
Atlanta at Indiana    Game 2    7:30pm
LA Lakers at San Antonio Game 2    9:30pm

Thursday, April 25      
Miami at Milwaukee    Game 3    7pm
Brooklyn at Chicago    Game 3    8:30pm
LA Clippers at Memphis    Game 3    9:30pm

Friday, April 26  
New York at Boston    Game 3    8pm
San Antonio at LA Lakers Game 3    10:30pm
Denver at Golden State    Game 3    10:30pm

Saturday, April 27     
Brooklyn at Chicago    Game 4    2pm
LA Clippers at Memphis    Game 4    4:30pm
Indiana at Atlanta    Game 3    7pm
Oklahoma City at Houston Game 3    9:30pm

Sunday, April 28
New York at Boston    Game 4    1pm
Miami at Milwaukee    Game 4    3:30pm
San Antonio at LA Lakers Game 4    7pm
Denver at Golden State    Game 4    9:30pm

Monday, April 29    
Oklahoma City at Houston Game 4    time TBD
Chicago at Brooklyn    Game 5*    time TBD
Indiana at Atlanta    Game 4    time TBD

Tuesday, April 30  
LA Lakers at San Antonio Game 5* time TBD
Golden State at Denver     Game 5* time TBD
Milwaukee at Miami     Game 5* time TBD
Memphis at LA Clippers     Game 5* time TBD

Wednesday, May 1 
Houston at Oklahoma City Game 5* ime TBD
Boston at New York     Game 5* time TBD
Atlanta at Indiana     Game 5* time TBD

Thursday, May 2  
San Antonio at LA Lakers Game 6* time TBD
Denver at Golden State     Game 6* time TBD
Miami at Milwaukee     Game 6* time TBD
Brooklyn at Chicago     Game 6* time TBD

Friday, May 3
Oklahoma City at Houston Game 6* time TBD
New York at Boston     Game 6* time TBD
LA Clippers at Memphis     Game 6* time TBD
Indiana at Atlanta     Game 6* time TBD

Saturday, May 4
Golden State at Denver     Game 7* time TBD
LA Lakers at San Antonio Game 7* time TBD
Milwaukee at Miami     Game 7* time TBD
Chicago at Brooklyn     Game 7* time TBD

Sunday, May 5
Houston at Oklahoma City Game 7* time TBD
Boston at New York     Game 7* time TBD
Memphis at LA Clippers     Game 7* time TBD
Atlanta at Indiana     Game 7* time TBD

* if necessary

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Quantcast