Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, no array or string given in /homepages/11/d400954896/htdocs/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 286

MLB Playoff Viewing in NYC

mlb-post-season2015The 2015 MLB playoffs started on Oct. 6 and continues throughout the month of October.  The league championship series has the Toronto Blue Jays playing the Kansas City Royals for the American League championship, while the New York Mets and Chicago Cubs are vying for the National League pennant.
Watch the action at your favorite NY sports bar.

Check out the MurphGuide directory of NYC sports bars.
sportsbars-300

[Schedule] [Results]

League Championship Series:

alcs2015Friday, October 16
ALCS Game 1: Royals 5, Blue Jays 0
Saturday, October 17
ALCS Game 2: Royals 6, Blue Jays 3
NLCS Game 1: Mets 4, Cubs 2
Sunday, October 18
NLCS Game 2: Mets 4, Cubs 1
Monday, October 19
ALCS Game 3: Blue Jays 11, Royals 8
Tuesday, October 20
ALCS Game 4: Royals 14, Blue Jays 2
NLCS Game 3: Mets 5, Cubs 2
nlcs2015Wednesday, October 21
ALCS Game 5: Blue Jays 7, Royals 1
NLCS Game 4: Mets 8, Cubs 3
Friday, October 23
ALCS Game 6: Royals 4, Blue Jays 3
[Schedule] [Results]

The World Seriesworldseries2015

(all games on Fox)
Tuesday, October 27: Game 1 NL at AL
Wednesday, October 28: Game 2 NL at AL
Friday, October 30: Game 3 AL at NL
Saturday, October 31: Game 4 AL at NL
Sunday, November 1: Game 5* AL at NL
Tuesday, November 3: Game 6* NL at AL
Wednesday, November 4: Game 7* NL at AL

*If necessary



and previously…

Wildcard Round:

Tuesday, October 6, 2015
AL Wildcard
Houston Astros 3, Yankess 0

Wednesday, October 7, 2015
NL Wild Card
Cubs 4, Pirates 0

Division Series

Thursday, October 8

ALDS-NLDS2015

Astros 5, Royals 2
Rangers 5, Blue Jays 3

Friday, October 9

Rangers 6, Blue Jays 4
Royals 5, Astros 4
Cardinals 4, Cubs 0
Mets 3, Dodgers 1

Saturday, October 10

Cubs 6, Cardinals 3
Dodgers 5, Mets 2

Sunday, October 11
Astros 4, Royals 2
Blue Jays 5 Rangers 1

Monday, October 12
Royals 9, Astros 6
Blue Jays 8, Rangers 4
Cubs 8, Cardinals 6
Mets 13, Dodgers 7

Tuesday, October 13

Cubs 6, Cardinals 4  (Cubs win series)
Dodgers 3, Mets 1

Wednesday, October 14
Blue Jays 6, Rangers 3 (Blue Jays win series)
Royals 7, Astros 2 (Royals win series)

Thursday, October 15
Mets 3, Dodgers 2 (Mets win series)

[Schedule] [Results]

 

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Quantcast