Forest Hills Stadium

Forest Hills Stadium is a 14,000 seat outdoor tennis stadium and concert venue. Built in 1923 and renovated in 2013, it now hosts an annual summer concert series. The 2019 line-up includes Elvis Costello, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Blondie, Morrissey, Beck, Death Cab for Cutie, The Lumineers, Sarah McLachlan, Greta Van Fleet, and Jethro Tull among others. Tickets are on sale now.

2019 Line-up:

Saturday, September 7, 2019
Madison House Presents
Morrissey
with special guest Interpol

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
WFUV & Madison House present
Outlaw Music Festival
Willie Nelson & Family
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats
Alison Krauss
, and Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real

Saturday, September 14, 2019
Ian Anderson Presents
Jethro Tull
50th Anniversary Tour

at:
Forest Hills Stadium
1 Tennis Place
Forest Hills, NY
ForestHillsStadium.com

Advertisement:*

Tickets available via Seat Geek 

*affiliate link with ticket sellers or re-sellers. Ticket price for re-sellers may be above or below market value. MurphGuide gets a small commission on ticket purchases made through these links (thank you!).

and previously…

Saturday, May 25, 2019
Madison House Presents
Greta Van Fleet
March of the Peaceful Army

Saturday, June 15, 2019
Madison House Presents
Death Cab for Cutie
with Jenny Lewis

Saturday, June 22, 2019
ALT92.3 Summer Open
The Lumineers
with The Revivalists, Sharon Van Etten, Catfish and the Bottlemen, and Matt Maeson

Sunday, June 23, 2019
ALT92.3 Summer Open
The Head and the Heart
Young The Giant, Fitz & the Tantrums

A Special Acoustic Performance By Chris Carrabba of Dashboard Confessional and Smith & Thell

Sunday, July 14, 2019
Madison House Presents
Lynyrd Skynyrd
with Hank Williams, Jr.

Saturday, July 20, 2019
Madison House Presents
“Weird Al” Yankovic
with Queens Symphony Orchestra
The Strings Attached Tour

Sunday, July 21, 2019
Nickelodeon’s
JoJo Siwa
D.R.E.A.M. The Tour
Presented by Party City

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Madison House Presents
Elvis Costello & The Imposters
and
Blondie

Thursday, August 1, 2019
Madison House Presents
The Chemical Brothers
with Charlotte de Witte

Friday, August 2, 2019
Madison House Presents
An Intimate Evening With Sarah McLachlan
and The New York Pops
Steven Reineke, Music Director and Conductor

Saturday, August 10, 2019
WFUV and Madison House Presents
My Morning Jacket
with Warpaint

Saturday, August 17, 2019
Madison House Presents, ALT92.3 and WFUV Present
Beck & Cage The Elephant
with Spoon

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Quantcast