Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, no array or string given in /homepages/11/d400954896/htdocs/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 286

Concerts at Ford Ampitheater in Coney Island

Ford Ampitheater
3052 W. 21st St.
Coney Island, Brooklyn, NY.

 

Line-up:

  • Thursday, August 10: Bush [tickets]
  • Friday, August 11: Yestival Tour: Yes, Todd Rundgren & Carl Palmer’s ELP Legacy [tickets]
  • Saturday, August 12: Lifehouse & Switchfoot [tickets]
  • Friday, August 18: Mary J. Blige [tickets]
  • Thursday, August 24: The Temptations & The Four Tops [tickets]
  • Friday, September 1: Hot 97’s on Da Reggae & Soca Tip: Busy Signal, Kranium, Sean Paul & Charly Black [tickets]
  • Saturday, September 2: Freestyle Funhouse: TKA, Judy Torres & George LaMond [tickets]
  • Sunday, September 3: El Gran Combo de Puerto Rico [tickets]
  • Wednesday, September 20: The Disco Biscuits [tickets]
  • Thursday, September 21: Daddy Yankee [tickets]
  • Friday, September 22: The Disco Biscuits [tickets]
  • Saturday, September 23: The Disco Biscuits [tickets]
  • Saturday, September 30: Thievery Corporation [tickets]
  • Sunday, October 1: Chicago – The Band [tickets]

 

 

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Quantcast