Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, no array or string given in /homepages/11/d400954896/htdocs/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 298

Bryant Park Summer Movie Series 2014

Bryant Park Movies
HBO Bryant Park
Bryant Park Summer Film Festival
Presented by Bank of America

Free outdoor movies every Monday evening in Bryant Park.

Monday, June 16: Saturday Night Fever
Monday, June 23: The Mark Of Zorro
Monday, June 30: A Soldier’s Story
Monday, July 7: Blazing Saddles
Monday, July 14: Suddenly Last Summer
Monday, July 21: National Lampoon’s Vacation
Monday, July 28: Key Largo
Monday, August 4: The Karate Kid
Monday, August 11: Lover Come Back
Monday, August 18: The Shining

Lawn opens 5pm for blankets.  Movies start at sundown.
More info at:
BryantPark.org/plan-your-visit/filmfestival.html

 

In our continuous efforts to “connect the fun to the fun people”, here are our suggestions for pre/post film drinks:

windfallWindfall Lounge & Grill
23 W. 39th St.
(between Fifth & Sixth Ave.)
New York, NY
(212) 869-4606
WindfallNYC.com

 

 

 


 

thelongroom_logoThe Long Room
120 W. 44th St.
(between Sixth Ave. & Broadway)
New York, NY
(212) 997-3933
TheLongRoomNYC.com

 

 



kegroom_logoThe Keg Room

53 W. 36th St. (between 5th & 6th Ave.)
New York, NY.
(212) 643-1400
TheKegRoomNYC.com

 


 

Croton NYCCroton Lounge
108 W 40th St. (bet. Broadway & 6th Ave.)
New York, NY
(212) 997-6835
CrotonNYC.com

 

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Quantcast