Where to Watch Thursday Night Football in NYC

Thursday Night Football kicks off the NFL week three days early with one nationally televised prime-time game. The games are shown on the NFL network, and frequently simulcast on Fox, or NBC (Sep. 5 & Nov. 28). In our continuous efforts to “connect the fun to the fun people”, we present our annual viewing guide:

2019 Thursday Night Football Viewing Guide for NYC

Every sports bar shows Thursday Night Football. Check out the MurphGuide directory of NYC sports bars.
sportsbars-300

Thursday Night Football Schedule

Game starts 8:20pm ET

Thursday, September 12

Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Carolina Panthers

Carolina Panthers fans watch at Amity Hall
Tampa Bay Buccaneers fans watch at Wicked Willy’s


Thursday, September 19

Tennessee Titans at Jacksonville Jaguars


Thursday, September 26
 

Philadelphia Eagles at Green Bay Packers


Thursday, October 3
 

L.A. Rams at Seattle Seahawks


Thursday, October 10
 

N.Y. Giants at New England Patriots


Thursday, October 17

Kansas Chiefs at Denver Broncos


Thursday, October 24

Washington Redskins at Minnesota Vikings


Thursday, October 31

San Francisco 49ers at Arizona Cardinals


Thursday, November 7

L.A. Chargers at Oakland Raiders


Thursday, November 14

Pittsburgh Steelers at Cleveland Browns


Thursday, November 21

Indianapolis Colts at Houston Texans


Thursday, December 5
 

Dallas Cowboys at Chicago Bears


Thursday, December 12

N.Y. Jets at Baltimore Ravens


nfl-logo-300See our special page on where fans of each team gather in NYC.


Results

September 5: Green Bay Packers 10, Chicago Bears 3
September 12: Tampa Bay Buccaneers 20, Carolina Panthers 14

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Quantcast