Warning: call_user_func_array() [function.call-user-func-array]: First argument is expected to be a valid callback, '' was given in /homepages/11/d400954896/htdocs/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 298

NHL Playoffs 2016

2016 NHL Stanly Cup Playoffs

nhl_logoThe NHL’s “second season”, the playoffs, started April 13 with sixteen teams vying for the cup through a grueling journey of four best-of-seven series. The Islanders, Penguins, Capitals, Lightning, Blues, Stars, and Sharks have advanced to the second round (conference semi-finals).  The Penguins, Capitals, Blues & Sharks advanced to the semi-finals. The champions will be crowned in June.

Watch the action at your favorite NYC sports bar.
See our MurphGuide Directory of NYC Sports Bars for suggested viewing locations:
sports

Semi Finals Schedule:

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Friday, May 13: Lightning 3, Penguins 1
Monday, May 16: Penguins 3, Lightning 2
Wednesday, May 18: Penguins 4, Lightning 2
Friday, May 20: Lightning 4, Penguins 3
Sunday, May 22: Lightning 4, Penguins 3
Tuesday, May 24: Penguins 5, Lightning 2
Thursday, May 26: Penguins 2, Lightning 1
Pittsburgh wins 4-3

San Jose Sharks vs. St. Louis Blues
Sunday, May 15: Blues 2, Sharks 1
Tuesday, May 17: Sharks 4, Blues 0
Thursday, May 19: Sharks 3, Blues 0
Saturday, May 21,: Blues 6, Sharks 3
Monday, May 23: Sharks 6, Blues 3
Wednesday, May 25: Sharks 5, Blues 2
San Jose wins 4-2

* if necessary

 

Share and Enjoy

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Email
Print