Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, no array or string given in /homepages/11/d400954896/htdocs/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 286

12 Days of Cinco at Mad Dog & Beans 2015

maddogandbeans_cincodemayoweek2015aMad Dog & Beans Mexican Cantina presents their 6th annual 12 Days of Cinco

Leading up to Cinco de Mayo, Mad Dog & Beans Mexican Cantina is celebrating by featuring premium tequilas and Mexican beer each day, culminating in the big day, May 5.  They have partnered with their favorite brands to bring customers special deals, freebies and the chance to win fabulous prizes (including the new Apple Watch).

All promotions are from 6-8pm unless otherwise noted.

Thursday, April 23
Kickoff Party with Patron
Sample some of Patron’s finest tequila served up by the lovely Patron models.

Friday, April 24: Don Julio
There will be sombreros!

Saturday, April 25: Sauza
Featured in the signature Mad Dog Margarita.

Monday, April 27: Jose Cuervo
Nothing inspires group shots like Cuervo

Tuesday, April 28: Dulce Vida / Meteoro Mezcal
The finest in organic tequila and hand-made mescal.

Wednesday, April 29: Cabo Wabo
Get Cabo Wabo wobbily with free samples and lots of swag

Thursday, April 30: Avion / Pacifico
Win a Beach Cruiser Bicycle

Friday, May 1: Casa Noble / Modelo Especial
Win a Modelo Mountain Bike

Saturday, May 2: Casamigos / Negra Modelo
Win a Modelo Beach Cooler

Sunday, May 3: Partida / Victoria
Win a Victoria Beach Cooler

Monday, May 4: Patron / Coronita
Patron is back, this time giving away a Calloway Golf Bag. Try the famous Pinche Margaritas.

maddogandbeans_cincodemayoweek2015Tuesday, May 5
Cinco de Mayo
Giveaways including a chance two an Apple watch, an ipad and more
Sauza Promo 5-7pm
Corona Promo 6-8pm
Patron Promo 7-9pm
at: maddogandbeans_logo2009
Mad Dog & Beans
83 Pearl St. / 50 Stone St.
New York, NY
(212) 269-1177
MadDogandBeans.com

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Quantcast