Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, no array or string given in /homepages/11/d400954896/htdocs/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 298

Bryant Park Summer Film Festival 2016

Bryant Park Movies
HBO Bryant Park
Bryant Park Summer Film Festival
Presented by Bank of America

Free outdoor movies every Monday evening in Bryant Park.

Monday, June 20: Ferris Bueller’s Day Off
Monday, June 27: East of Eden
Monday, July 4: Top Gun
Monday, July 11: The Palm Beach Story
Monday, July 18: The Omen
Monday, July 25: Three Days of the Condor
Monday, August 1: Harvey
Monday, August 8: High Plains Drifter
Monday, August 15: The Big Chill
Monday, August 22: Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan

Lawn opens 5pm for blankets. Movies start at sundown.
More info at:
BryantPark.org/plan-your-visit/filmfestival.html

 

In our continuous efforts to “connect the fun to the fun people”, here are our suggestions for pre/post film drinks:

windfall-square


Windfall Bar & Restaurant

23 W. 39th St.
(between Fifth & Sixth Ave.)
New York, NY
(212) 869-4606
WindfallNYC.com

 



kegroom_logo

The Keg Room
53 W. 36th St. (between 5th & 6th Ave.)
New York, NY.
(212) 643-1400
TheKegRoomNYC.com

 


thelongroom_logoThe Long Room
120 W. 44th St.
(between Sixth Ave. & Broadway)
New York, NY
(212) 997-3933
TheLongRoomNYC.com

 


 

Croton NYCCroton Lounge
108 W 40th St. (bet. Broadway & 6th Ave.)
New York, NY
(212) 997-6835
CrotonNYC.com

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Quantcast