Bryant Park Movie Series 2018

Bryant Park Movies

Bryant Park Movie Nights
Presented by Bank of America

Free outdoor movies every Monday evening in Bryant Park.

Monday, June 18: The Breakfast Club
Monday, June 25: The Philadelphia Story
Monday, July 2: A League of Their Own
Monday, July 9: Little Miss Sunshine
Monday, July 16: Fried Green Tomatoes
Monday, July 23: The Princess Bride
Monday, July 30: When Harry Met Sally…
Monday, August 6: The Wiz
Monday, August 13: Thelma and Louise
Monday, August 20: The Terminator

Lawn opens 5pm for blankets. Movies start at sundown.

Food items for sale curated by Hester Street Fair on the Fountain Terrace.

More info at:
BryantPark.org

 

In our continuous efforts to “connect the fun to the fun people”, here are our suggestions for pre/post film drinks:

Bars Near Bryant Park

windfall-square


Windfall Bar & Restaurant

23 W. 39th St.
(between Fifth & Sixth Ave.)
New York, NY
(212) 869-4606
WindfallNYC.com

 


Mad Dog & Beans Mexican Cantina
midtown location of the popular Stone Street Mexican bar & restaurant

Mad Dog & Beans
5 E. 38th St. (between Fifth & Madison Ave.)
New York, NY
(646) 998-5722
MadDogandBeans.com



kegroom_logo

The Keg Room
53 W. 36th St. (between 5th & 6th Ave.)
New York, NY.
(212) 643-1400
TheKegRoomNYC.com

 


thelongroom_logoThe Long Room
120 W. 44th St.
(between Sixth Ave. & Broadway)
New York, NY
(212) 997-3933
TheLongRoomNYC.com

 


 

Croton NYCCroton Lounge
108 W 40th St. (bet. Broadway & 6th Ave.)
New York, NY
(212) 997-6835
CrotonNYC.com

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Quantcast