Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

MLB Wild Card

September 30 @ 12:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Wednesday, September 30, 2020
MLB Wild Card

Atlanta Braves vs. Cincinnati Reds – noon, ESPN
Minnesota Twins vs. Houston Astros – 1pm, ESPN2
Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins – 2pm, ABC
Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White Sox – 3pm, ESPN
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays – 4pm, TBS
San Diego Padres vs. St. Louis Cardinals – 5pm, ESPN2
Cleveland Indians vs. New York Yankees – 7pm, ESPN
Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers – 10pm, ESPN

See our Playoff Viewing Guide

Details

Date:
September 30
Time:
12:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Various locations
New York, NY United States + Google Map
Quantcast